A designer may send the same message to multiple reps at once, but your conversation will be kept private within your brand. For example, a designer may send a single message to your brand (Brand A), Brand B, and Brand C. That message gets split out so that only selected reps from Brand A are included in the conversation with the designer. In the same cases, designers may elect to copy Source on the message you send. In this case, it will be like Source is CC'd on your conversation, and we can hop in when needed to support you. Your competitors will never see your conversation with the designer.

Did this answer your question?